The Resource The rivers of war, Eric Flint

The rivers of war, Eric Flint

Label
The rivers of war
Title
The rivers of war
Statement of responsibility
Eric Flint
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
An alternative history in which the war of 1812 is reimagined so that the Trail of Tears does not occur later
Title
The rivers of war
Creator
Summary
In a tale of alternate history set on America's western frontier, the Cherokee are united against mutual enemies, forming an Indian Nation that will play an important role in such conflicts as the Battle of New Orleans
Subject
Member of
Genre
Pace
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
134101
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
813/.54
Illustrations
maps
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3556.L548
LC item number
R57 2005
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Trail of glory
Series volume
0001
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/NdnJUsyKls0'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/NdnJUsyKls0'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/NdnJUsyKls0'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/NdnJUsyKls0'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/NdnJUsyKls0'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/NdnJUsyKls0'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/NdnJUsyKls0'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/NdnJUsyKls0'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/NdnJUsyKls0'}
  • {'label': 'Roddenbery Memorial Library System', 'link': 'http://roddenberry.library.link/resource/NdnJUsyKls0'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/NdnJUsyKls0'}
Target audience
adult
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
Eric Flint
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleVariation
1812: The rivers of war
The rivers of war, Eric Flint
Label
The rivers of war, Eric Flint
Link
Publication
Control code
2468340
Dimensions
25 cm.
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
xv, 489 p.
Isbn
9780345465672
Isbn Type
(hardcover : alk. paper)
Lccn
2004065664
Other physical details
maps
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/8kl6gbeHmBk'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/8kl6gbeHmBk'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/8kl6gbeHmBk'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/8kl6gbeHmBk'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/8kl6gbeHmBk'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/8kl6gbeHmBk'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/8kl6gbeHmBk'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/8kl6gbeHmBk'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/8kl6gbeHmBk'}
  • {'label': 'Roddenbery Memorial Library System', 'link': 'http://roddenberry.library.link/resource/8kl6gbeHmBk'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/8kl6gbeHmBk'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm57434245
  • (OCoLC)57434245

Library Locations

    • Roddenbery Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      320 North Broad Street, Cairo, GA, 39828-2109, US
      30.879366 -84.208

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...